12754 Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
  • Destination
    Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    29h 10m
  • Type of Train
    Sampark Kranti Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    2A, 3A, SL

12754/ Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hazur Sahib Nanded. The total distance covered by the train is 1626km and average speed of the train is 56km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12754/ Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express has 10 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Wednesday) and consists of coaches – (2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Hazrat Nizamuddin(NZM) origin 19:50 origin 0
Agra Cantt.(AGC) 22:35 22:40 5 0
Jhansi Junction(JHS) 03:25 03:35 10 1
Bhopal Junction(BPL) 08:00 08:10 10 1
Jalgaon Junction(JL) 15:18 15:20 2 1
Manmad Junction(MMR) 17:15 17:20 5 1
Aurangabad(AWB) 19:25 19:30 5 1
Jalna(J) 20:20 20:22 2 1
Parbhani Junction(PBN) 23:03 23:05 2 1
Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED) 01:00 destination destination 2

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express 12754 Hazrat Nizamuddin 19:50 Hazur Sahib Nanded 01:00 Wednesday
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Hazur Sahib Nanded Special Fare Special 02486 Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:50 Hazur Sahib Nanded 07:00 Saturday

Recently Searched Trains

22647/ Korba - Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express (PT) run from Korba to Thiruvananthapuram Central. Depart time of 19:40 and arrival time of 17:37. Train runs on following days (Wednesday, Saturday)
19717/ Jaipur - Chandigarh Intercity Express run from Jaipur Junction to Chandigarh Junction. Depart time of 19:31 and arrival time of 07:09. Train runs on following days (Daily)
18447/ Hirakhand Express run from Bhubaneswar to Jagdalpur. Depart time of 19:38 and arrival time of 13:51. Train runs on following days (Daily)
15203/ Barauni - Lucknow Jn Express run from Barauni Junction to Lucknow Junction NER. Depart time of 20:23 and arrival time of 13:12. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12776/ Cocanada AC SF Express run from Lingampalli to Kakinada Town Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 07:20. Train runs on following days (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)