12957/ 12958 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express

About 12957/ 12958 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express

Train details Facilities Onboard
Travel Time: 13h 50m
Halts: 9
Distance: 936 km
Avg Speed: 68 km/hr
Cleanliness: Excellent
Punctuality: Excellent
E-Catering Yes
Ticket availability: Good
Mobile/Laptop Charger Yes

12957/ 12958 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Seeking online details about Time Table and Route Map of Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani express? If yes, here you will come to know of the same. The train is supervised as per Western Railways. Do you need to travel in between Ahmedabad junction and New Delhi junction across the country? If yes, this is the train to opt for. The distance covered by the train in total is of 940 km. Running with a great average operating speed of 117 km/hour, it takes approximate 13 hours and 45 minutes to cover the entire distance. When it comes to its routeing, the train covers the journey via Sabarmati BG, Mahesana, Palanpur junction, Abu Road, Falna, Ajmer, Jaipur, Gurgaon and Delhi Cantt. Want to know of the timing at which train starts and finishes off its journey? As of now, it runs from both ends with train numbers 12957 and 12958. In accord to the time table, train 12957 leaves Ahmedabad junction at 17:40 hours and reaches New Delhi next day at 07:30 hours. On the other side, train 12958 leaves New Delhi junction at 19:55 hours and reaches Ahmedabad junction at 09:40 hours. Just for the information, the train has a pantry car attached within and if desired, travellers can think of opting for fresh and quality e-catering food meal services as well from Travel Khana at pretty decent prices. Do make sure to get the reservations on time and have a safe travel!

12957/ Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express ADI/Ahmedabad Junction – NDLS/New Delhi Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Ahmedabad Junction(ADI) origin 17:40 origin 0
Sabarmati BG(SBIB) 17:55 17:57 2 0
Mahesana Junction(MSH) 18:45 18:47 2 0
Palanpur Junction(PNU) 20:02 20:04 2 0
Abu Road(ABR) 20:45 20:50 5 0
Falna(FA) 21:28 21:59 31 0
Ajmer Junction(AII) 00:55 01:00 5 1
Jaipur Junction(JP) 02:50 03:00 10 1
Gurgaon(GGN) 06:26 06:28 2 1
Delhi Cantt.(DEC) 06:44 06:46 2 1
New Delhi(NDLS) 07:30 destination destination 1

12958/ Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express NDLS/New Delhi – ADI/ Ahmedabad Junction Route, Schedule & Time Table –

New Delhi(NDLS) origin 19:55 origin 0
Delhi Cantt.(DEC) 20:23 20:25 2 0
Gurgaon(GGN) 20:41 20:43 2 0
Jaipur Junction(JP) 00:20 00:30 10 1
Ajmer Junction(AII) 02:25 02:29 4 1
Falna(FA) 04:54 04:55 1 1
Abu Road(ABR) 06:03 06:08 5 1
Palanpur Junction(PNU) 07:10 07:12 2 1
Mahesana Junction(MSH) 08:01 08:03 2 1
Sabarmati BG(SBIB) 09:00 09:02 2 1
Ahmedabad Junction(ADI) 09:40 destination destination 1

12957/ 12958 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express Coach seat Map and layout

Want to know of the 12957/ 12958 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express Coach seat Map and layout? The express comes under the supervision of Western Indian Railways and operates on daily basis in between Ahmedabad station and New Delhi station across the country. There are 21 coaches available in the express as of now and it has first class tier, second class tier and third class tier coaches. Even, there is a pantry car attached within. The coach position could be known simply by making use of the train name or number. Each coach is different and has a distinct layout and structure and it could be known simply by checking out the seat map of each one of them. Like in first tier, it has lower berth and upper berth, in second tier, it has additional side lower and side upper berth, and in third class tier, it has middle berth as well. So, look at the seat map of each one of them, and know more. The express covers a total distance of 935 km and in a travel time of 13 hours and 50 minutes. It stops by at 9 halts within and operates with a speed of 68 km/hour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *