14011 Delhi - Hoshiarpur Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Delhi - Hoshiarpur Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Old Delhi Junction/DLI
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    8h 20m
  • Type of Train
    Mail/Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL

14011/ Delhi - Hoshiarpur Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Old Delhi Junction and Hoshiarpur. The total distance covered by the train is 411km and average speed of the train is 49km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 14011/ Delhi - Hoshiarpur Express has 7 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Old Delhi Junction(DLI) origin 21:00 origin 0
Panipat Junction(PNP) 22:24 22:26 2 0
Ambala Cantt. Junction(UMB) 00:35 00:45 10 1
Ludhiana Junction(LDH) 02:22 02:28 6 1
Phagwara Junction(PGW) 02:58 03:00 2 1
Jalandhar City Junction(JUC) 03:30 03:50 20 1
Hoshiarpur(HSX) 05:20 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Delhi - Hoshiarpur Express 14011 Old Delhi Junction 21:00 Hoshiarpur 05:20 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

15159/ Sarnath Express run from Chhapra Junction to Durg Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 07:52. Train runs on following days (Daily)
15017/ Kashi Express (PT) run from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Gorakhpur Junction. Depart time of 06:36 and arrival time of 19:13. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12859/ Gitanjali Express (PT) run from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Howrah Junction. Depart time of 06:02 and arrival time of 13:11. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22635/ Madgaon - Mangaluru Central Intercity SF Express run from Madgaon Junction to Mangaluru Central. Depart time of and arrival time of 23:02. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22433/ Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad) run from Ghazipur City to Anand Vihar Terminal. Depart time of 16:00 and arrival time of 07:15. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Saturday)