12973 Indore - Jaipur SF Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Indore - Jaipur SF Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Indore Junction/INDB
  • Destination
    Jaipur Junction/JP
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    9h 55m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Monday, Saturday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL

12973/ Indore - Jaipur SF Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Indore Junction and Jaipur Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 600km and average speed of the train is 61km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12973/ Indore - Jaipur SF Express has 9 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Monday, Saturday) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Indore Junction(INDB) origin 22:25 origin 0
Dewas Junction(DWX) 23:04 23:06 2 0
Ujjain Junction(UJN) 23:59 00:04 -1435 0
Nagda Junction(NAD) 01:05 01:30 25 1
Ramganj Mandi Junction(RMA) 03:14 03:15 1 1
Kota Junction(KOTA) 04:10 04:20 10 1
Sawai Madhopur Junction(SWM) 05:55 06:10 15 1
Durgapura(DPA) 07:55 07:57 2 1
Jaipur Junction(JP) 08:20 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Indore - Jaipur Link Express (via Ajmer) 59307 Indore Junction 18:00 Jaipur Junction 09:30 Daily
Indore - Jaipur SF Express 12973 Indore Junction 22:25 Jaipur Junction 08:20 Monday Saturday

Recently Searched Trains

22933/ Mumbai Bandra Terminus - Jaipur SF Express run from Bandra Terminus to Jaipur Junction. Depart time of 16:17 and arrival time of 10:45. Train runs on following days (Monday)
22640/ Alappuzha - MGR Chennai Central (Alleppey) SF Express (PT) run from Alappuzha to Chennai Central. Depart time of 16:07 and arrival time of 05:54. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12468/ Leelan SF Express run from Jaipur Junction to Jaisalmer. Depart time of and arrival time of 04:50. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22943/ Pune - Indore SF Express (PT) run from Pune Junction to Indore Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:30. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday, Thusday, Friday, Saturday)
19115/ Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) run from Dadar Western to Bhuj. Depart time of and arrival time of 07:00. Train runs on following days (Daily)