79429 Anand - Ahmedabad DEMU Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Anand - Ahmedabad DEMU
  • Number
  • Source
    Anand Junction/ANND
  • Destination
    Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    1h 55m
  • Type of Train
    DEMU Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Sunday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

79429/ Anand - Ahmedabad DEMU is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Anand Junction and Ahmedabad Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 65km and average speed of the train is 34km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 79429/ Anand - Ahmedabad DEMU has 5 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Wednesday, Friday) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Anand Junction(ANND) origin 22:35 origin 0
Nadiad Junction(ND) 22:54 22:55 1 0
Mahemdavad Kheda Road(MHD) 23:14 23:15 1 0
Maninagar(MAN) 00:01 00:02 1 1
Ahmedabad Junction(ADI) 00:30 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Anand - Ahmedabad MEMU 69127 Anand Junction 17:05 Ahmedabad Junction 18:45 Daily
Anand - Ahmedabad MEMU 69129 Anand Junction 05:40 Ahmedabad Junction 07:35 Daily
Anand - Ahmedabad MEMU 69105 Anand Junction 03:25 Ahmedabad Junction 05:10 Daily
Anand - Ahmedabad DEMU 79429 Anand Junction 22:35 Ahmedabad Junction 00:30 Wednesday Friday Sunday

Recently Searched Trains

22831/ Howrah - Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam SF Express run from Howrah Junction to Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam. Depart time of and arrival time of 22:25. Train runs on following days (Wednesday)
22480/ Lohian Khas - New Delhi Intercity SF Express run from Lohian Khas Junction to New Delhi. Depart time of and arrival time of 23:35. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thusday, Friday)
22441/ Chitrakoot - Kanpur InterCity SF Express (Via Allahabad) (UnReserved) run from Chitrakutdham Karwi to Kanpur Central. Depart time of and arrival time of 21:40. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22110/ Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mumbai LTT AC SF Express (PT) run from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Depart time of and arrival time of 11:45. Train runs on following days (Wednesday)
20813/ Puri - Jodhpur SF Express (PT) run from Puri to Jodhpur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 12:00. Train runs on following days (Wednesday)