59482 Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
    Mahesana Junction/MSH
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    0h 55m
  • Type of Train
    Passenger Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

59482/ Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Patan and Mahesana Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 40km and average speed of the train is 43km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 59482/ Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) has 6 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Patan(PTN) origin 07:30 origin 0
Sankhari(SNHR) 07:36 07:37 1 0
Ranuj(RUJ) 07:43 07:45 2 0
Dhinoj(DHJ) 08:01 08:02 1 0
Panchot(PHC) 08:10 08:11 1 0
Mahesana Junction(MSH) 08:25 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) 59478 Patan 17:05 Mahesana Junction 18:00 Daily
Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) 59484 Patan 20:00 Mahesana Junction 20:55 Tuesday Wednesday Thusday Saturday Sunday
Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) 59476 Patan 12:05 Mahesana Junction 13:10 Daily
Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) 59482 Patan 07:30 Mahesana Junction 08:25 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

19223/ Ahmedabad - Jammu Tawi Express (PT) run from Ahmedabad Junction to Jammu Tawi. Depart time of 11:22 and arrival time of 19:43. Train runs on following days (Daily)
18237/ Chhattisgarh Express (PT) run from Gevra Road to Amritsar Junction. Depart time of 11:25 and arrival time of 08:24. Train runs on following days (Daily)
14602/ Hanumangarh - Firozpur Cantt Express (UnReserved) run from Hanumangarh Junction to Firozpur Cantt. Junction. Depart time of 11:13 and arrival time of 16:36. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12367/ Vikramshila Express run from Bhagalpur Junction to Anand Vihar Terminal. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:18. Train runs on following days (Daily)
13015/ Howrah - Bhagalpur Kaviguru Express run from Howrah Junction to Bhagalpur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 21:18. Train runs on following days (Daily)