59481 Mahesana - Patan Passenger (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Mahesana - Patan Passenger (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
    Mahesana Junction/MSH
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    0h 55m
  • Type of Train
    Passenger Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

59481/ Mahesana - Patan Passenger (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Mahesana Junction and Patan. The total distance covered by the train is 40km and average speed of the train is 43km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 59481/ Mahesana - Patan Passenger (UnReserved) has 6 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Mahesana Junction(MSH) origin 18:40 origin 0
Panchot(PHC) 18:47 18:48 1 0
Dhinoj(DHJ) 18:56 18:57 1 0
Ranuj(RUJ) 19:10 19:12 2 0
Sankhari(SNHR) 19:20 19:21 1 0
Patan(PTN) 19:35 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Mahesana - Patan Passenger (UnReserved) 59477 Mahesana Junction 15:20 Patan 16:15 Daily
Mahesana - Patan Passenger (UnReserved) 59475 Mahesana Junction 09:45 Patan 10:40 Daily
Mahesana - Patan Passenger (UnReserved) 59481 Mahesana Junction 18:40 Patan 19:35 Daily
Mahesana - Patan Passenger (UnReserved) 59483 Mahesana Junction 06:05 Patan 07:10 Monday Wednesday Thusday Friday Sunday

Recently Searched Trains

15769/ Alipur Duar - Lumding InterCity Express (UnReserved) run from Alipur Duar Junction to Lumding Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of . Train runs on following days (Daily)
15111/ Chhapra - Varanasi City Intercity Express run from Chhapra Junction to Varanasi City. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:55. Train runs on following days (Daily)
15069/ Gorakhpur - Badshahnagar Intercity Express (Via Barhni) run from Gorakhpur Junction to Badshahnagar. Depart time of and arrival time of 10:05. Train runs on following days (Daily)
14086/ Sirsa (Haryana) Express (UnReserved) run from Sirsa to Tilak Bridge. Depart time of and arrival time of 09:50. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12409/ Raigarh - Hazrat Nizamuddin Gondwana Express (PT) run from Raigarh to Hazrat Nizamuddin. Depart time of and arrival time of 07:30. Train runs on following days (Monday, Wednesday, Thusday, Friday, Saturday)