54486 Rishikesh - Haridwar Passenger (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Rishikesh - Haridwar Passenger (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    1h 0m
  • Type of Train
    Passenger Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

54486/ Rishikesh - Haridwar Passenger (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Rishikesh and Haridwar. The total distance covered by the train is 23km and average speed of the train is 23km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 54486/ Rishikesh - Haridwar Passenger (UnReserved) has 5 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Rishikesh(RKSH) origin 18:30 origin 0
Virbhadra(VRH) 18:42 18:43 1 0
Raiwala Junction(RWL) 18:55 18:57 2 0
Motichur(MOTC) 19:09 19:11 2 0
Haridwar(HW) 19:30 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Rishikesh - Haridwar Passenger (UnReserved) 54482 Rishikesh 07:35 Haridwar 08:55 Daily
Rishikesh - Haridwar Passenger (UnReserved) 54486 Rishikesh 18:30 Haridwar 19:30 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

20806/ Andhra Pradesh Express run from New Delhi to Visakhapatnam Junction. Depart time of 20:15 and arrival time of 05:05. Train runs on following days (Daily)
19116/ Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) run from Bhuj to Dadar Western. Depart time of 22:27 and arrival time of 13:51. Train runs on following days (Daily)
18410/ Sri Jagannath Express run from Puri to Howrah Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:21. Train runs on following days (Daily)
16180/ Mannai Express (PT) run from Mannargudi to Chennai Egmore. Depart time of 22:26 and arrival time of 05:55. Train runs on following days (Daily)
15631/ Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) run from Barmer to Guwahati. Depart time of 22:26 and arrival time of 00:51. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday)