54485 Haridwar - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Haridwar - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    1h 15m
  • Type of Train
    Passenger Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

54485/ Haridwar - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Haridwar and Rishikesh. The total distance covered by the train is 23km and average speed of the train is 18km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 54485/ Haridwar - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) has 5 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Haridwar(HW) origin 20:30 origin 0
Motichur(MOTC) 20:40 20:42 2 0
Raiwala Junction(RWL) 21:02 21:04 2 0
Virbhadra(VRH) 21:17 21:18 1 0
Rishikesh(RKSH) 21:45 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Haridwar - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) 54481 Haridwar 05:05 Rishikesh 06:10 Daily
Haridwar - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) 54485 Haridwar 20:30 Rishikesh 21:45 Daily
Haridwar - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) 54483 Haridwar 10:20 Rishikesh 11:20 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

15770/ Lumding - Alipur Duar InterCity Express (UnReserved) run from Lumding Junction to Alipur Duar Junction. Depart time of 15:10 and arrival time of 01:36. Train runs on following days (Daily)
18182/ Chhapra - Tatanagar Express run from Chhapra Junction to Tatanagar Junction. Depart time of 12:35 and arrival time of 07:45. Train runs on following days (Daily)
15717/ Guwahati - Mariani Intercity Express (UnReserved) run from Guwahati to Mariani Junction. Depart time of 12:11 and arrival time of 23:00. Train runs on following days (Daily)
01710/ Atari - Jabalpur Special (via Itarsi) run from Atari Shyam Singh to Jabalpur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 01:55. Train runs on following days (Sunday)
20806/ Andhra Pradesh Express run from New Delhi to Visakhapatnam Junction. Depart time of 20:15 and arrival time of 05:05. Train runs on following days (Daily)