22986 Rajasthan Humsafar Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Rajasthan Humsafar Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE
  • Destination
    Udaipur City/UDZ
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    12h 30m
  • Type of Train
    Humsafar Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

22986/ Rajasthan Humsafar Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Udaipur City. The total distance covered by the train is 732km and average speed of the train is 59km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 22986/ Rajasthan Humsafar Express has 8 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday) and consists of coaches – (3A)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Delhi Sarai Rohilla(DEE) origin 16:15 origin 0
Alwar Junction(AWR) 18:45 18:47 2 0
Jaipur Junction(JP) 21:05 21:15 10 0
Ajmer Junction(AII) 23:25 23:35 10 0
Bhilwara(BHL) 01:20 01:25 5 1
Chanderiya Junction(CNA) 02:38 02:40 2 1
Mavli Junction(MVJ) 03:37 03:39 2 1
Udaipur City(UDZ) 04:45 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Rajasthan Humsafar Express 22986 Delhi Sarai Rohilla 16:15 Udaipur City 04:45 Sunday
Chetak Express 12981 Delhi Sarai Rohilla 19:35 Udaipur City 07:50 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

14556/ Delhi - Tanakpur Express run from Old Delhi Junction to Tanakpur. Depart time of 06:10 and arrival time of 17:12. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12512/ Thiruvananthapuram Central - Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Express (PT) run from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Gorakhpur Junction. Depart time of 06:08 and arrival time of 16:05. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday)
12072/ Jalna - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express run from Jalna to Dadar Central. Depart time of and arrival time of 12:42. Train runs on following days (Daily)
18237/ Chhattisgarh Express (PT) run from Gevra Road to Amritsar Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:10. Train runs on following days (Daily)
14602/ Hanumangarh - Firozpur Cantt Express (UnReserved) run from Hanumangarh Junction to Firozpur Cantt. Junction. Depart time of 11:10 and arrival time of 16:35. Train runs on following days (Daily)