22428 Bhrigu SF Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Bhrigu SF Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    15h 30m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    2A, 3A, SL

22428/ Bhrigu SF Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Ballia. The total distance covered by the train is 886km and average speed of the train is 57km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 22428/ Bhrigu SF Express has 11 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Saturday) and consists of coaches – (2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Anand Vihar Terminal(ANVT) origin 23:55 origin 0
Khurja Junction(KRJ) 01:16 01:18 2 1
Aligarh Junction(ALJN) 01:48 01:50 2 1
Kanpur Central(CNB) 06:05 06:15 10 1
Allahabad Junction(ALD) 09:00 09:10 10 1
Gyanpur Road(GYN) 10:39 10:41 2 1
Manduadih(MUV) 11:45 11:50 5 1
Varanasi Junction(BSB) 12:10 12:20 10 1
Ghazipur City(GCT) 13:40 13:45 5 1
Karimuddin Pur(KMDR) 14:25 14:27 2 1
Ballia(BUI) 15:25 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Bhrigu SF Express 22428 Anand Vihar Terminal 23:55 Ballia 15:25 Saturday

Recently Searched Trains

82420/ Anand Vihar Terminal - Bhubaneswar Suvidha Special run from Anand Vihar Terminal to Bhubaneswar. Depart time of 12:55 and arrival time of 17:45. Train runs on following days (Tuesday)
22692/ Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express run from Hazrat Nizamuddin to KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 06:40. Train runs on following days (Daily)
20811/ Visakhapatnam - Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express run from Visakhapatnam Junction to Hazur Sahib Nanded. Depart time of and arrival time of 14:20. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday)
19707/ Amrapur Aravali Express (PT) run from Bandra Terminus to Jaipur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 19:00. Train runs on following days (Daily)
19167/ Ahmedabad - Varanasi Sabarmati Express (PT) run from Ahmedabad Junction to Varanasi Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 09:35. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday, Thusday, Saturday)