22323 Shabd Bhedi Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Shabd Bhedi Express
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
    Ghazipur City/GCT
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    13h 40m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    2A, 3A, SL

22323/ Shabd Bhedi Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Kolkata and Ghazipur City. The total distance covered by the train is 760km and average speed of the train is 56km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 22323/ Shabd Bhedi Express has 9 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Thursday) and consists of coaches – (2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Kolkata(KOAA) origin 22:45 origin 0
Barddhaman Junction(BWN) 00:06 00:08 2 1
Durgapur(DGR) 01:00 01:02 2 1
Asansol Junction(ASN) 01:28 01:33 5 1
Dhanbad Junction(DHN) 02:50 02:55 5 1
Gaya Junction(GAYA) 06:02 06:07 5 1
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction(DDU) 08:55 09:10 15 1
Varanasi Junction(BSB) 10:05 10:40 35 1
Ghazipur City(GCT) 12:25 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Kolkata - Ghazipur City Weekly Express (PT) 13121 Kolkata 20:05 Ghazipur City 10:30 Sunday
Shabd Bhedi Express 22323 Kolkata 22:45 Ghazipur City 12:25 Thusday

Recently Searched Trains

04151/ Kanpur Central - Mumbai CSMT Weekly Special run from Kanpur Central to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Depart time of 13:00 and arrival time of 18:34. Train runs on following days (Saturday)
22901/ Mumbai Bandra Terminus - Udaipur City SF Express (PT) run from Bandra Terminus to Udaipur City. Depart time of 23:26 and arrival time of 16:11. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Thusday, Saturday)
22482/ Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Jodhpur SF Express run from Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Jodhpur Junction. Depart time of 23:15 and arrival time of 10:15. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22210/ New Delhi - Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express run from New Delhi to Mumbai Central. Depart time of 23:25 and arrival time of 16:15. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Saturday)
19326/ Amritsar - Indore Express run from Amritsar Junction to Indore Junction. Depart time of 23:15 and arrival time of 02:35. Train runs on following days (Wednesday, Saturday)