22106 Indrayani SF Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Indrayani SF Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Pune Junction/PUNE
  • Destination
    Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus/CSMT
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    3h 25m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

22106/ Indrayani SF Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Pune Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. The total distance covered by the train is 190km and average speed of the train is 55km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 22106/ Indrayani SF Express has 7 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Pune Junction(PUNE) origin 18:35 origin 0
Lonavala(LNL) 19:24 19:25 1 0
Karjat Junction(KJT) 20:08 20:10 2 0
Kalyan Junction(KYN) 20:50 20:52 2 0
Thane(TNA) 21:08 21:10 2 0
Dadar Central(DR) 21:33 21:35 2 0
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus(CSMT) 22:00 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Indrayani SF Express 22106 Pune Junction 18:35 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 22:00 Daily
Deccan Queen 12124 Pune Junction 07:15 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 10:25 Daily
Pragati Express 12126 Pune Junction 07:50 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 11:15 Daily
Pune - Mumbai CSMT Intercity SF Express 12128 Pune Junction 18:25 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 21:05 Daily
Deccan Express 11008 Pune Junction 15:15 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 19:17 Daily
Sinhagad Express 11010 Pune Junction 06:05 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 09:55 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

22819/ Bhubaneswar - Visakhapatnam Intercity SF Express run from Bhubaneswar to Visakhapatnam Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 15:00. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22688/ Chandigarh - Madurai SF Express run from Chandigarh Junction to Madurai Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 12:45. Train runs on following days (Monday, Friday)
22617/ KSR Bengaluru - Tirupati InterCity SF Express run from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Tirupati Main. Depart time of and arrival time of 13:30. Train runs on following days (Monday, Wednesday, Saturday)
19577/ Tirunelveli - Jamnagar Express (PT) run from Tirunelveli Junction to Jamnagar. Depart time of and arrival time of 07:35. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday)
19224/ Jammu Tawi - Ahmedabad Express run from Jammu Tawi to Ahmedabad Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 15:05. Train runs on following days (Daily)