22105 Indrayani SF Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Indrayani SF Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus/CSMT
  • Destination
    Pune Junction/PUNE
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    3h 25m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

22105/ Indrayani SF Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Pune Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 190km and average speed of the train is 55km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 22105/ Indrayani SF Express has 8 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus(CSMT) origin 05:40 origin 0
Dadar Central(DR) 05:51 05:53 2 0
Thane(TNA) 06:14 06:16 2 0
Kalyan Junction(KYN) 06:33 06:35 2 0
Karjat Junction(KJT) 07:13 07:15 2 0
Lonavala(LNL) 07:58 08:00 2 0
Shivajinagar(SVJR) 08:49 08:50 1 0
Pune Junction(PUNE) 09:05 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Indrayani SF Express 22105 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 05:40 Pune Junction 09:05 Daily
Deccan Queen 12123 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 17:10 Pune Junction 20:25 Daily
Pragati Express 12125 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 16:25 Pune Junction 19:50 Daily
Mumbai CSMT - Pune Intercity SF Express 12127 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 06:40 Pune Junction 09:57 Daily
Sinhagad Express 11009 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 14:25 Pune Junction 18:40 Daily
Deccan Express 11007 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 07:00 Pune Junction 11:05 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

20504/ New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express run from New Delhi to Dibrugarh. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:15. Train runs on following days (Tuesday)
19665/ Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) run from Khajuraho to Udaipur City. Depart time of and arrival time of 06:35. Train runs on following days (Daily)
19046/ Tapti Ganga Express (PT) run from Chhapra Junction to Surat. Depart time of and arrival time of 18:40. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday)
18415/ Barbil - Puri Express run from Barbil to Puri. Depart time of and arrival time of 20:20. Train runs on following days (Daily)
16505/ Gandhidham - KSR Bengaluru Express (PT) run from Gandhidham Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 03:00. Train runs on following days (Tuesday)