13118 Dhano Dhanye Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Dhano Dhanye Express
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    4h 15m
  • Type of Train
    Mail/Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

13118/ Dhano Dhanye Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Lalgola and Kolkata. The total distance covered by the train is 225km and average speed of the train is 53km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 13118/ Dhano Dhanye Express has 11 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Lalgola(LGL) origin 07:15 origin 0
JiaGanj(JJG) 07:34 07:35 1 0
Murshidabad(MBB) 07:42 07:43 1 0
Berhampore Court(BPC) 07:55 07:57 2 0
Beldanga(BEB) 08:12 08:13 1 0
Plassey(PLY) 08:27 08:28 1 0
Bethuadahari(BTY) 08:45 08:46 1 0
Krishnanagar City Junction(KNJ) 09:21 09:23 2 0
Ranaghat Junction(RHA) 09:58 10:00 2 0
Naihati Junction(NH) 10:39 10:40 1 0
Kolkata(KOAA) 11:30 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Dhano Dhanye Special 03118 Lalgola 07:05 Kolkata 11:35 Monday Wednesday Friday Saturday
Hazarduari Special 03114 Lalgola 16:35 Kolkata 21:40 Daily
Hazarduari Express 13114 Lalgola 16:45 Kolkata 21:40 Daily
Dhano Dhanye Express 13118 Lalgola 07:15 Kolkata 11:30 Monday Wednesday Friday Saturday

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Dhano Dhanye Express ?
  • Dhano Dhanye Express Train Number is 13118.

  • How many days in a week 13118 Dhano Dhanye Express runs ?
  • 13118 Dhano Dhanye Express runs on Monday Wednesday Friday Saturday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 13118 Dhano Dhanye Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 13118 Dhano Dhanye Express train is 2m at Berhampore Court, Krishnanagar City Junction, Ranaghat Junction,

  • What is the Schedule of Dhano Dhanye Express ?
  • Dhano Dhanye Express runs between Lalgola to Kolkata. It departs from Lalgola at 07:15 and reaches Kolkata/KOAA at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 13118 ?
  • 13118 arrives on platform number at Lalgola and at platform number 3 at Kolkata.

  • What is the travel route and time of Dhano Dhanye Express?
  • Dhano Dhanye Express took 4h 15m to cover total distance of 225km between Lalgola and Kolkata.

  • What is the last station of Dhano Dhanye Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Kolkata at 11:30 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains

22996/ MANDORE EXPRESS run from Jodhpur to Old Delhi Jn. Depart time of 20:30 and arrival time of 06:45. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22956/ KUTCH EXPRESS run from Bhuj to Mumbai Bandra Trm. Depart time of 20:15 and arrival time of 11:45. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22927/ LOKSHAKTI EXP run from Mumbai Bandra Trm to Ahmedabad Jn. Depart time of 19:40 and arrival time of 04:20. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22846/ HTE PUNE SF EXP run from Hatia to Pune Jn. Depart time of 20:00 and arrival time of 02:45. Train runs on following days (Monday, Friday)
22692/ SBC RAJDHANI run from H NIZAMUDDIN to KSR BENGALURU. Depart time of 19:50 and arrival time of 05:20. Train runs on following days (Daily)