12865 Lalmati Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Lalmati Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Howrah Junction/HWH
  • Destination
    Purulia Junction/PRR
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    5h 45m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Tuesday, Saturday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

12865/ Lalmati Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Howrah Junction and Purulia Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 338km and average speed of the train is 59km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12865/ Lalmati Express has 9 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Saturday) and consists of coaches – (2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Howrah Junction(HWH) origin 08:30 origin 0
Kharagpur Junction(KGP) 10:18 10:20 2 0
Jhargram(JGM) 10:51 10:53 2 0
Chakulia(CKU) 11:13 11:15 2 0
Ghatsila(GTS) 11:39 11:41 2 0
Tatanagar Junction(TATA) 12:20 12:25 5 0
Chandil Junction(CNI) 13:17 13:19 2 0
Barabhum(BBM) 13:34 13:36 2 0
Purulia Junction(PRR) 14:15 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Howrah - Purulia SF Express 12827 Howrah Junction 16:50 Purulia Junction 22:25 Daily
Lalmati Express 12865 Howrah Junction 08:30 Purulia Junction 14:15 Tuesday Saturday

Recently Searched Trains

22918/ Haridwar - Bandra Terminus SF Express run from Haridwar to Bandra Terminus. Depart time of and arrival time of 22:00. Train runs on following days (Thusday)
22684/ Lucknow - Yesvantpur SF Express (Via Kacheguda) run from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Yesvantpur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 13:30. Train runs on following days (Thusday)
22481/ Jodhpur - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Superfast Express run from Jodhpur Junction to Delhi Sarai Rohilla. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:20. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22420/ Suhaildev SF Express (Via Lucknow) run from Anand Vihar Terminal to Ghazipur City. Depart time of and arrival time of 09:30. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Thusday, Saturday)
22417/ Varanasi - New Delhi Mahamana Express run from Varanasi Junction to New Delhi. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:20. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Thusday, Saturday)