12493 Darshan Express (PT) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Darshan Express (PT)
  • Number
  • Source
    Pune Junction/PUNE
  • Destination
    Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    24h 20m
  • Type of Train
    AC SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A

12493/ Darshan Express (PT) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Pune Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. The total distance covered by the train is 1511km and average speed of the train is 62km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12493/ Darshan Express (PT) has 10 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Pune Junction(PUNE) origin 05:15 origin 0
Lonavala(LNL) 06:08 06:10 2 0
Kalyan Junction(KYN) 07:47 07:50 3 0
Vasai Road(BSR) 09:00 09:05 5 0
Vapi(VAPI) 10:41 10:43 2 0
Surat(ST) 12:10 12:20 10 0
Vadodara Junction(BRC) 14:03 14:13 10 0
Ratlam Junction(RTM) 18:20 18:30 10 0
Kota Junction(KOTA) 22:10 22:20 10 0
Hazrat Nizamuddin(NZM) 05:35 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Darshan Express (PT) 12493 Pune Junction 05:15 Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:35 Sunday
Pune - Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Duronto Express 12263 Pune Junction 11:10 Hazrat Nizamuddin 06:55 Tuesday Friday

Recently Searched Trains

13025/ Howrah - Bhopal Weekly Express run from Howrah Junction to Bhopal Junction. Depart time of 12:30 and arrival time of 18:45. Train runs on following days (Monday)
22943/ Pune - Indore SF Express (PT) run from Pune Junction to Indore Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:30. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday, Thusday, Friday, Saturday)
22920/ Ahmedabad - MGR Chennai Central HumSafar Express run from Ahmedabad Junction to Chennai Central. Depart time of and arrival time of 22:35. Train runs on following days (Monday)
22904/ Bhuj - Mumbai Bandra (T.) AC SuperFast Express run from Bhuj to Bandra Terminus. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:15. Train runs on following days (Monday, Thusday, Saturday)
22441/ Chitrakoot - Kanpur InterCity SF Express (Via Allahabad) (UnReserved) run from Chitrakutdham Karwi to Kanpur Central. Depart time of and arrival time of 21:40. Train runs on following days (Daily)