71108 Khamgaon - Jalamb Passenger (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Khamgaon - Jalamb Passenger (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
    Jalamb Junction/JM
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    0h 20m
  • Type of Train
    Passenger Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

71108/ Khamgaon - Jalamb Passenger (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between KMN and Jalamb Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 13km and average speed of the train is 38km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 71108/ Khamgaon - Jalamb Passenger (UnReserved) has 2 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
KMN(KMN) origin 10:50 origin 0
Jalamb Junction(JM) 11:10 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Khamgaon - Jalamb Passenger (UnReserved) 71108 KMN 10:50 Jalamb Junction 11:10 Daily
Khamgaon - Jalamb Passenger (UnReserved) 71116 KMN 20:40 Jalamb Junction 21:00 Daily
Khamgaon - Jalamb Passenger (UnReserved) 71112 KMN 15:20 Jalamb Junction 15:40 Daily
Khamgaon - Jalamb Passenger (UnReserved) 71102 KMN 04:50 Jalamb Junction 05:10 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

11463/ Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) run from Somnath to Jabalpur Junction. Depart time of 09:30 and arrival time of 14:20. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thusday, Friday)
15036/ Uttaranchal Sampark Kranti Express run from Kathgodam to Old Delhi Junction. Depart time of 08:46 and arrival time of 15:25. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22842/ MGR Chennai Central - Santragachi Antyodaya Express run from Chennai Central to Santragachi Junction. Depart time of 08:10 and arrival time of 10:25. Train runs on following days (Wednesday)
22636/ Mangaluru Central - Madgaon Intercity SF Express run from Mangaluru Central to Madgaon Junction. Depart time of 08:16 and arrival time of 17:03. Train runs on following days (Daily)
15645/ Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express (via Katihar) (PT) run from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Guwahati. Depart time of 08:07 and arrival time of 12:14. Train runs on following days (Wednesday, Saturday)