69116 Ahmedabad - Anand MEMU Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Ahmedabad - Anand MEMU
  • Number
  • Source
    Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
  • Destination
    Anand Junction/ANND
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    1h 20m
  • Type of Train
    MEMU Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

69116/ Ahmedabad - Anand MEMU is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Ahmedabad Junction and Anand Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 65km and average speed of the train is 48km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 69116/ Ahmedabad - Anand MEMU has 7 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Ahmedabad Junction(ADI) origin 02:25 origin 0
Maninagar(MAN) 02:34 02:35 1 0
Barejadi Nandej(BJD) 02:53 02:54 1 0
Mahemdavad Kheda Road(MHD) 03:04 03:05 1 0
Nadiad Junction(ND) 03:19 03:20 1 0
Kanjari Boriyavi Junction(KBRV) 03:29 03:30 1 0
Anand Junction(ANND) 03:45 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Ahmedabad - Anand MEMU 69128 Ahmedabad Junction 13:40 Anand Junction 15:30 Daily
Ahmedabad - Anand MEMU 69130 Ahmedabad Junction 19:05 Anand Junction 21:10 Daily
Ahmedabad - Anand MEMU 69106 Ahmedabad Junction 00:45 Anand Junction 02:25 Daily
Ahmedabad - Anand DEMU 79430 Ahmedabad Junction 01:50 Anand Junction 03:10 Monday Wednesday Friday
Ahmedabad - Anand MEMU 69116 Ahmedabad Junction 02:25 Anand Junction 03:45 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

22481/ Jodhpur - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Superfast Express run from Jodhpur Junction to Delhi Sarai Rohilla. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:20. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22420/ Suhaildev SF Express (Via Lucknow) run from Anand Vihar Terminal to Ghazipur City. Depart time of and arrival time of 09:30. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Thusday, Saturday)
22308/ Bikaner - Howrah Link Superfast Express run from Bikaner Junction to Howrah Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 04:15. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22191/ Indore - Jabalpur Overnight SF Express run from Indore Junction to Jabalpur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 04:40. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22150/ Pune - Ernakulam SF Express (PT) run from Pune Junction to Ernakulam Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 22:35. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Wednesday)