59478 Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
    Mahesana Junction/MSH
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    0h 55m
  • Type of Train
    Passenger Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

59478/ Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Patan and Mahesana Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 40km and average speed of the train is 43km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 59478/ Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) has 6 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Patan(PTN) origin 17:05 origin 0
Sankhari(SNHR) 17:11 17:12 1 0
Ranuj(RUJ) 17:18 17:20 2 0
Dhinoj(DHJ) 17:36 17:37 1 0
Panchot(PHC) 17:45 17:46 1 0
Mahesana Junction(MSH) 18:00 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) 59478 Patan 17:05 Mahesana Junction 18:00 Daily
Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) 59484 Patan 20:00 Mahesana Junction 20:55 Tuesday Wednesday Thusday Saturday Sunday
Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) 59476 Patan 12:05 Mahesana Junction 13:10 Daily
Patan - Mahesana Passenger (UnReserved) 59482 Patan 07:30 Mahesana Junction 08:25 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

22679/ Yesvantpur - Hassan InterCity SF Express run from Yesvantpur Junction to Hassan Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 21:42. Train runs on following days (Daily)
13347/ Palamu Express run from Barkakana Junction to Patna Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 07:59. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12189/ Mahakoshal Express (PT) run from Jabalpur Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin. Depart time of and arrival time of 11:49. Train runs on following days (Daily)
18007/ Simlipal Intercity Express (UnReserved) run from Kolkata Shalimar to Bhanjpur. Depart time of 17:35 and arrival time of 23:21. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)
14630/ Sutlej Express (UnReserved) run from Firozpur Cantt. Junction to Chandigarh Junction. Depart time of 17:40 and arrival time of 23:13. Train runs on following days (Daily)