52451 Shivalik Deluxe Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Shivalik Deluxe Express
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    4h 50m
  • Type of Train
    Hill Train Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

52451/ Shivalik Deluxe Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Kalka and Shimla. The total distance covered by the train is 94km and average speed of the train is 20km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 52451/ Shivalik Deluxe Express has 3 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (FC)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Kalka(KLK) origin 05:45 origin 0
Barog(BOF) 07:43 07:51 8 0
Shimla(SML) 10:35 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Himalayan Queen Special Fare Special 04515 Kalka 12:10 Shimla 17:20 Daily
Kalka - Shimla Rail Motor Special 04505 Kalka 05:25 Shimla 09:52 Daily
Shivalik Deluxe Special 04527 Kalka 05:45 Shimla 10:25 Daily
Kalka - Shimla Express Special 04543 Kalka 03:30 Shimla 08:55 Daily
Shivalik Deluxe Express 52451 Kalka 05:45 Shimla 10:35 Daily
Himalayan Queen 52455 Kalka 12:10 Shimla 17:30 Daily
Kalka - Shimla NG Express 52453 Kalka 06:20 Shimla 11:35 Daily
Him Darshan Express 52459 Kalka 07:00 Shimla 12:55 Daily
Kalka - Shimla Passenger 52457 Kalka 03:30 Shimla 08:55 Daily

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Shivalik Deluxe Express ?
  • Shivalik Deluxe Express Train Number is 52451.

  • How many days in a week 52451 Shivalik Deluxe Express runs ?
  • 52451 Shivalik Deluxe Express runs on Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 52451 Shivalik Deluxe Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 52451 Shivalik Deluxe Express train is 8m at Barog,

  • What is the Schedule of Shivalik Deluxe Express ?
  • Shivalik Deluxe Express runs between Kalka to Shimla. It departs from Kalka at 05:45 and reaches Shimla/SML at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 52451 ?
  • 52451 arrives on platform number 6 at Kalka and at platform number 1 at Shimla.

  • What is the travel route and time of Shivalik Deluxe Express?
  • Shivalik Deluxe Express took 4h 50m to cover total distance of 94km between Kalka and Shimla.

  • What is the last station of Shivalik Deluxe Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Shimla at 10:35 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains