51147 Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
    Badnera Junction/BD
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    0h 15m
  • Type of Train
    Passenger Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

51147/ Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Badnera Junction and Amravati. The total distance covered by the train is 9km and average speed of the train is 37km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 51147/ Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) has 2 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Badnera Junction(BD) origin 19:50 origin 0
Amravati(AMI) 20:05 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51141 Badnera Junction 11:00 Amravati 11:15 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51135 Badnera Junction 01:30 Amravati 01:45 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51145 Badnera Junction 18:00 Amravati 18:15 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51137 Badnera Junction 03:20 Amravati 03:35 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51147 Badnera Junction 19:50 Amravati 20:05 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51139 Badnera Junction 06:25 Amravati 06:40 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51149 Badnera Junction 22:55 Amravati 23:10 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

20805/ Andhra Pradesh Express run from Visakhapatnam Junction to New Delhi. Depart time of and arrival time of 06:35. Train runs on following days (Daily)
82502/ New Delhi - Lucknow Jn. IRCTC Tejas Express run from New Delhi to Lucknow Junction NER. Depart time of and arrival time of 22:05. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thusday, Friday, Saturday)
22943/ Pune - Indore SF Express (PT) run from Pune Junction to Indore Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:30. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday, Thusday, Friday, Saturday)
22904/ Bhuj - Mumbai Bandra (T.) AC SuperFast Express run from Bhuj to Bandra Terminus. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:15. Train runs on following days (Monday, Thusday, Saturday)
22441/ Chitrakoot - Kanpur Central InterCity SF Express (Via Allahabad) (UnReserved) run from Chitrakutdham Karwi to Kanpur Central. Depart time of and arrival time of 21:40. Train runs on following days (Daily)