51140 Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
    Badnera Junction/BD
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    0h 15m
  • Type of Train
    Passenger Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

51140/ Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Amravati and Badnera Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 9km and average speed of the train is 37km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 51140/ Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) has 2 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Amravati(AMI) origin 07:15 origin 0
Badnera Junction(BD) 07:30 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) 51140 Amravati 07:15 Badnera Junction 07:30 Daily
Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) 51150 Amravati 23:40 Badnera Junction 23:55 Daily
Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) 51142 Amravati 12:30 Badnera Junction 12:45 Daily
Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) 51146 Amravati 18:50 Badnera Junction 19:05 Daily
Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) 51148 Amravati 20:25 Badnera Junction 20:40 Daily
Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) 51136 Amravati 02:15 Badnera Junction 02:30 Daily
Amravati - Badnera Passenger (UnReserved) 51138 Amravati 03:55 Badnera Junction 04:10 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

20805/ Andhra Pradesh Express run from Visakhapatnam Junction to New Delhi. Depart time of and arrival time of 06:35. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22988/ Agra Fort - Ajmer SF Express run from Agra Fort to Ajmer Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 21:10. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22822/ Birsa Munda Express (UnReserved) run from Purulia Junction to Jhargram. Depart time of and arrival time of 18:00. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Saturday)
22626/ KSR Bengaluru - MGR Chennai Central AC Double Decker Express run from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Chennai Central. Depart time of and arrival time of 20:30. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22615/ Tirupati - Coimbatore Intercity Express run from Tirupati Main to Coimbatore Main Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 22:40. Train runs on following days (Monday, Wednesday, Thusday, Saturday)