51135 Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
    Badnera Junction/BD
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    0h 15m
  • Type of Train
    Passenger Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

51135/ Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Badnera Junction and Amravati. The total distance covered by the train is 9km and average speed of the train is 37km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 51135/ Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) has 2 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Badnera Junction(BD) origin 01:30 origin 0
Amravati(AMI) 01:45 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51141 Badnera Junction 11:00 Amravati 11:15 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51135 Badnera Junction 01:30 Amravati 01:45 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51145 Badnera Junction 18:00 Amravati 18:15 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51137 Badnera Junction 03:20 Amravati 03:35 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51147 Badnera Junction 19:50 Amravati 20:05 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51139 Badnera Junction 06:25 Amravati 06:40 Daily
Badnera - Amravati Passenger (UnReserved) 51149 Badnera Junction 22:55 Amravati 23:10 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

15038/ Kasganj - Kanpur Anwarganj Express (UnReserved) run from Kasganj Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj. Depart time of and arrival time of 18:01. Train runs on following days (Daily)
11061/ Pawan Express (PT) run from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Darbhanga Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 01:19. Train runs on following days (Daily)
19152/ Bhuj - Palanpur Intercity Express (UnReserved) run from Bhuj to Palanpur Junction. Depart time of 11:22 and arrival time of 19:58. Train runs on following days (Daily)
17209/ Seshadri Express run from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Kakinada Town Junction. Depart time of 11:02 and arrival time of 07:09. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22947/ Surat - Bhagalpur (Tapti Ganga) SF Express (PT) run from Surat to Bhagalpur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 19:26. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Saturday)