43552 Tiruttani - Arakkonam EMU Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Tiruttani - Arakkonam EMU
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
    Arakkonam Junction/AJJ
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    0h 25m
  • Type of Train
    EMU - Chennai Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

43552/ Tiruttani - Arakkonam EMU is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Tiruttani and Arakkonam Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 14km and average speed of the train is 35km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 43552/ Tiruttani - Arakkonam EMU has 2 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Tiruttani(TRT) origin 21:05 origin 0
Arakkonam Junction(AJJ) 21:30 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Tiruttani - Arakkonam EMU 43554 Tiruttani 23:15 Arakkonam Junction 23:35 Daily
Tiruttani - Arakkonam EMU 43552 Tiruttani 21:05 Arakkonam Junction 21:30 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

12081/ Kannur - Thiruvananthapuram Central Jan Shatabdi Express run from Kannur Main to Thiruvananthapuram Central. Depart time of 04:51 and arrival time of 14:51. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday, Thusday, Friday, Saturday)
19152/ Bhuj - Palanpur Intercity Express (UnReserved) run from Bhuj to Palanpur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 19:33. Train runs on following days (Daily)
14602/ Hanumangarh - Firozpur Cantt Express (UnReserved) run from Hanumangarh Junction to Firozpur Cantt. Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 16:35. Train runs on following days (Daily)
19020/ Dehradun - Mumbai Bandra Terminus Express run from Dehradun to Bandra Terminus. Depart time of 10:05 and arrival time of 04:36. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12656/ Navjeevan SF Express (PT) run from Chennai Central to Ahmedabad Junction. Depart time of 09:36 and arrival time of 18:30. Train runs on following days (Daily)