22434 Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad)
  • Number
  • Source
    Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
  • Destination
    Ghazipur City/GCT
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    14h 25m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Monday, Friday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL

22434/ Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Ghazipur City. The total distance covered by the train is 834km and average speed of the train is 58km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 22434/ Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad) has 10 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Monday, Friday) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Anand Vihar Terminal(ANVT) origin 19:10 origin 0
Ghaziabad Junction(GZB) 19:42 19:44 2 0
Kanpur Central(CNB) 01:30 01:35 5 1
Allahabad Junction(ALD) 04:25 04:35 10 1
Janghai Junction(JNH) 05:56 05:58 2 1
Zafarabad Junction(ZBD) 07:20 07:25 5 1
Jaunpur Junction(JNU) 07:40 07:45 5 1
Dodhi(DHE) 08:13 08:15 2 1
Aunrihar Junction(ARJ) 08:40 08:42 2 1
Ghazipur City(GCT) 09:35 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad) 22434 Anand Vihar Terminal 19:10 Ghazipur City 09:35 Monday Friday
Suhaildev SF Express (Via Lucknow) 22420 Anand Vihar Terminal 18:45 Ghazipur City 09:30 Tuesday Thusday Saturday Sunday

Recently Searched Trains

19717/ Jaipur - Chandigarh Intercity Express run from Jaipur Junction to Chandigarh Junction. Depart time of 19:30 and arrival time of 07:14. Train runs on following days (Daily)
16851/ Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) run from Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram. Depart time of 19:17 and arrival time of 08:37. Train runs on following days (Daily)
15614/ Murkongselek - Kamakhya Lachit Express (PT) run from MURKEONGSELEK to Kamakhya Junction. Depart time of 19:17 and arrival time of 07:05. Train runs on following days (Daily)
14164/ Sangam Express run from Meerut City Junction to Allahabad Junction. Depart time of 19:00 and arrival time of 08:35. Train runs on following days (Daily)
13404/ Vananchal Express run from Bhagalpur Junction to Ranchi Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:42. Train runs on following days (Daily)