22433 Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad)
  • Number
  • Source
    Ghazipur City/GCT
  • Destination
    Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    15h 15m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Tuesday, Saturday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL

22433/ Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Ghazipur City and Anand Vihar Terminal. The total distance covered by the train is 834km and average speed of the train is 55km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 22433/ Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad) has 10 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Saturday) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Ghazipur City(GCT) origin 16:00 origin 0
Aunrihar Junction(ARJ) 16:40 16:42 2 0
Dodhi(DHE) 17:00 17:02 2 0
Jaunpur Junction(JNU) 17:50 17:55 5 0
Zafarabad Junction(ZBD) 18:05 18:10 5 0
Janghai Junction(JNH) 19:50 19:55 5 0
Allahabad Junction(ALD) 21:35 21:40 5 0
Kanpur Central(CNB) 00:50 00:55 5 1
Ghaziabad Junction(GZB) 06:40 06:42 2 1
Anand Vihar Terminal(ANVT) 07:15 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Suhaildev SF Express (Via Allahabad) 22433 Ghazipur City 16:00 Anand Vihar Terminal 07:15 Tuesday Saturday
Suhaildev SF Express (Via Lucknow) 22419 Ghazipur City 17:20 Anand Vihar Terminal 08:00 Monday Wednesday Friday Sunday

Recently Searched Trains

22154/ Salem - Chennai Egmore SF Express (PT) run from Salem Junction to Chennai Egmore. Depart time of 21:20 and arrival time of 03:53. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22107/ Mumbai CSMT - Latur SF Express (PT) run from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Latur. Depart time of and arrival time of 06:37. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thusday)
18616/ Kriya Yoga (Ranchi Hatia) Express run from Hatia to Howrah Junction. Depart time of 21:10 and arrival time of 06:39. Train runs on following days (Daily)
18241/ Durg - Ambikapur Express Cum Passenger (PT) run from Durg Junction to Ambikapur. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:23. Train runs on following days (Daily)
16179/ Mannai Express run from Chennai Egmore to Mannargudi. Depart time of 21:21 and arrival time of 04:45. Train runs on following days (Daily)