16616 Chemmozhi Express (PT) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Chemmozhi Express (PT)
  • Number
  • Source
    Coimbatore Main Junction/CBE
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    7h 10m
  • Type of Train
    Mail/Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 3A, SL

16616/ Chemmozhi Express (PT) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Coimbatore Main Junction and Mannargudi. The total distance covered by the train is 335km and average speed of the train is 47km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 16616/ Chemmozhi Express (PT) has 9 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (1A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Coimbatore Main Junction(CBE) origin 00:30 origin 0
Tiruppur(TUP) 01:08 01:10 2 0
Erode Junction(ED) 01:50 01:55 5 0
Karur Junction(KRR) 02:58 03:00 2 0
Tiruchchirappalli Junction(TPJ) 04:50 05:00 10 0
Budalur(BAL) 05:29 05:30 1 0
Thanjavur Junction(TJ) 06:13 06:15 2 0
Nidamangalam Junction(NMJ) 06:45 06:55 10 0
Mannargudi(MQ) 07:40 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Chemmozhi Express (PT) 16616 Coimbatore Main Junction 00:30 Mannargudi 07:40 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

17617/ Tapovan Express run from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hazur Sahib Nanded. Depart time of 06:15 and arrival time of 18:46. Train runs on following days (Daily)
17206/ Kakinada Port - Sainagar Shirdi Express run from Kakinada Port to Sainagar Shirdi. Depart time of 06:00 and arrival time of 10:22. Train runs on following days (Monday, Wednesday, Saturday)
16593/ Hazur Sahib Nanded - KSR Bengaluru Express (PT) run from Hazur Sahib Nanded to KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:17. Train runs on following days (Daily)
16340/ Nagercoil - Mumbai CSMT Express (Via Krishnarajapuram) (PT) run from Nagercoil Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Depart time of and arrival time of 20:50. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday)
15705/ Champaran Humsafar Express run from Katihar Junction to Old Delhi Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 13:29. Train runs on following days (Monday, Thusday)