15020 Nautanwa - Gorakhpur Express (UnReserved) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Nautanwa - Gorakhpur Express (UnReserved)
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
    Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    2h 20m
  • Type of Train
    Mail/Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class

15020/ Nautanwa - Gorakhpur Express (UnReserved) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Nautanwa and Gorakhpur Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 82km and average speed of the train is 35km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 15020/ Nautanwa - Gorakhpur Express (UnReserved) has 5 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday) and consists of coaches – ()

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Nautanwa(NTV) origin 14:35 origin 0
Lachmipur(LIR) 15:02 15:03 1 0
Anand Nagar Junction(ANDN) 15:34 15:36 2 0
Peppeganj(PJ) 15:57 15:59 2 0
Gorakhpur Junction(GKP) 16:55 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Nautanwa - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) 55044 Nautanwa 06:15 Gorakhpur Junction 09:20 Daily
Nautanwa - Gorakhpur DEMU 75016 Nautanwa 18:45 Gorakhpur Junction 21:45 Daily
Nautanwa - Gorakhpur DEMU 75014 Nautanwa 09:50 Gorakhpur Junction 12:50 Daily
Nautanwa - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) 55052 Nautanwa 20:00 Gorakhpur Junction 23:00 Daily
Nautanwa - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) 55142 Nautanwa 11:50 Gorakhpur Junction 14:30 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

17325/ Vishwamanava Express run from HUBLI JN to ASHOKAPURAM. Depart time of 08:45 and arrival time of 21:15. Train runs on following days (Daily)
17221/ Kakinada Port - Mumbai LTT Express (PT) run from Kakinada Port to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Depart time of and arrival time of 11:05. Train runs on following days (Wednesday, Saturday)
15036/ Uttaranchal Sampark Kranti Express run from Kathgodam to Old Delhi Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 15:25. Train runs on following days (Daily)
13106/ Ballia - Sealdah Express run from Ballia to Sealdah. Depart time of and arrival time of 03:50. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12842/ Coromandel Express (PT) run from Chennai Central to Howrah Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 11:55. Train runs on following days (Daily)