14001 Samjhauta Link Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Samjhauta Link Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Old Delhi Junction/DLI
  • Destination
    Atari Shyam Singh/ATT
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    7h 40m
  • Type of Train
    Mail/Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Sunday, Wednesday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    3A, SL

14001/ Samjhauta Link Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Old Delhi Junction and Atari Shyam Singh. The total distance covered by the train is 472km and average speed of the train is 62km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 14001/ Samjhauta Link Express has 2 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Wednesday) and consists of coaches – (3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Old Delhi Junction(DLI) origin 23:50 origin 0
Atari Shyam Singh(ATT) 07:30 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on

Recently Searched Trains

11463/ Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) run from Somnath to Jabalpur Junction. Depart time of 09:30 and arrival time of 14:20. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thusday, Friday)
15036/ Uttaranchal Sampark Kranti Express run from Kathgodam to Old Delhi Junction. Depart time of 08:46 and arrival time of 15:25. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22842/ MGR Chennai Central - Santragachi Antyodaya Express run from Chennai Central to Santragachi Junction. Depart time of 08:10 and arrival time of 10:25. Train runs on following days (Wednesday)
22636/ Mangaluru Central - Madgaon Intercity SF Express run from Mangaluru Central to Madgaon Junction. Depart time of 08:16 and arrival time of 17:03. Train runs on following days (Daily)
15645/ Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express (via Katihar) (PT) run from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Guwahati. Depart time of 08:07 and arrival time of 12:14. Train runs on following days (Wednesday, Saturday)