13206 Janhit Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Janhit Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Patliputra Junction/PPTA
  • Destination
    Saharsa Junction/SHC
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    5h 40m
  • Type of Train
    Mail/Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    2A, 3A, CC, SL

13206/ Janhit Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Patliputra Junction and Saharsa Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 215km and average speed of the train is 38km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 13206/ Janhit Express has 11 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (2A, 3A, CC, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Patliputra Junction(PPTA) origin 09:20 origin 0
Hajipur Junction(HJP) 10:00 10:05 5 0
Mehnar Road(MNO) 10:37 10:39 2 0
Shahpur Patoree(SPP) 10:47 10:49 2 0
Bachhwara Junction(BCA) 11:16 11:18 2 0
Barauni Junction(BJU) 11:45 11:55 10 0
Begusarai(BGS) 12:11 12:13 2 0
Khagaria Junction(KGG) 13:00 13:02 2 0
Mansi Junction(MNE) 13:25 13:27 2 0
Simri Bakhtiyarpur(SBV) 13:54 13:56 2 0
Saharsa Junction(SHC) 15:00 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Janhit Express 13206 Patliputra Junction 09:20 Saharsa Junction 15:00 Daily
Janhit Express Special 03206 Patliputra Junction 09:10 Saharsa Junction 15:00 Daily

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Janhit Express ?
  • Janhit Express Train Number is 13206.

  • How many days in a week 13206 Janhit Express runs ?
  • 13206 Janhit Express runs on Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 13206 Janhit Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 13206 Janhit Express train is 10m at Barauni Junction,

  • What is the Schedule of Janhit Express ?
  • Janhit Express runs between Patliputra Junction to Saharsa Junction. It departs from Patliputra Junction at 09:20 and reaches Saharsa Junction/SHC at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 13206 ?
  • 13206 arrives on platform number 2 at Patliputra Junction and at platform number 3 at Saharsa Junction.

  • What is the travel route and time of Janhit Express?
  • Janhit Express took 5h 40m to cover total distance of 215km between Patliputra Junction and Saharsa Junction.

  • What is the last station of Janhit Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Saharsa Junction at 15:00 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains

14716/ JP HSR EXP run from Jaipur Jn to Hisar Jn. Depart time of 18:25 and arrival time of 03:30. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Wednesday, Friday)
13349/ SGRL PNBE EXP run from SINGRAULI to PATNA JN. Depart time of 18:15 and arrival time of 06:50. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12904/ GOLDEN TEMPLE M run from Amritsar Jn to Mumbai Ctrl. Depart time of 18:55 and arrival time of 23:35. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12903/ GOLDEN TEMPLE run from Mumbai Ctrl to Amritsar Jn. Depart time of 18:45 and arrival time of 23:45. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12861/ VSKP MBNR SF run from Visakhapatnam Jn to Mahbubnagar. Depart time of 18:40 and arrival time of 09:20. Train runs on following days (Daily)