13205 Janhit Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Janhit Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Saharsa Junction/SHC
  • Destination
    Patliputra Junction/PPTA
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    6h 55m
  • Type of Train
    Mail/Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    2A, 3A, SL

13205/ Janhit Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Saharsa Junction and Patliputra Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 215km and average speed of the train is 31km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 13205/ Janhit Express has 9 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Saharsa Junction(SHC) origin 23:00 origin 0
Simri Bakhtiyarpur(SBV) 23:14 23:16 2 0
Mansi Junction(MNE) 00:20 00:22 2 1
Khagaria Junction(KGG) 00:32 00:35 3 1
Begusarai(BGS) 01:00 01:02 2 1
Barauni Junction(BJU) 01:40 01:50 10 1
Mehnar Road(MNO) 02:34 02:36 2 1
Hajipur Junction(HJP) 04:10 04:15 5 1
Patliputra Junction(PPTA) 05:55 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Janhit Express 13205 Saharsa Junction 23:00 Patliputra Junction 05:55 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

14626/ Firozpur Cantt - Delhi Sarai Rohilla InterCity Express run from Firozpur Cantt. Junction to Delhi Sarai Rohilla. Depart time of 04:20 and arrival time of 11:40. Train runs on following days (Daily)
18626/ Hatia - Purnia Court Kosi Super Express run from Hatia to Purnia Court. Depart time of 06:00 and arrival time of 00:33. Train runs on following days (Daily)
13175/ Kanchanjunga Express (PT) run from Sealdah to Silchar. Depart time of 06:37 and arrival time of 16:30. Train runs on following days (Monday, Wednesday, Saturday)
12618/ Mangala Lakshadweep Express (PT) run from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Ernakulam Junction. Depart time of 09:15 and arrival time of 12:15. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12472/ Swaraj Express run from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Bandra Terminus. Depart time of and arrival time of 18:07. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday)