13130 Bandhan Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Bandhan Express
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    4h 40m
  • Type of Train
    AC Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Sunday, Thursday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, CC

13130/ Bandhan Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Khulna• and Kolkata. The total distance covered by the train is 172km and average speed of the train is 37km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 13130/ Bandhan Express has 5 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Thursday) and consists of coaches – (1A, CC)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Khulna•(KLNB) origin 13:30 origin 0
Jessore Junction(JS) 14:27 14:30 3 0
Benepole(BEN) 14:45 16:00 75 0
Petrapole(PTPL) 16:10 16:20 10 0
Kolkata(KOAA) 18:10 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Bandhan Express 13130 Khulna• 13:30 Kolkata 18:10 Thusday Sunday

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Bandhan Express ?
  • Bandhan Express Train Number is 13130.

  • How many days in a week 13130 Bandhan Express runs ?
  • 13130 Bandhan Express runs on Sunday Thursday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 13130 Bandhan Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 13130 Bandhan Express train is 75m at Benepole,

  • What is the Schedule of Bandhan Express ?
  • Bandhan Express runs between Khulna• to Kolkata. It departs from Khulna• at 13:30 and reaches Kolkata/KOAA at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 13130 ?
  • 13130 arrives on platform number 1 at Khulna• and at platform number 1 at Kolkata.

  • What is the travel route and time of Bandhan Express?
  • Bandhan Express took 4h 40m to cover total distance of 172km between Khulna• and Kolkata.

  • What is the last station of Bandhan Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Kolkata at 18:10 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains

12132/ SAINAGAR DR EXP run from Sainagar Shirdi Trm to Dadar Ctrl. Depart time of 22:20 and arrival time of 04:30. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Thusday)
11703/ REWA DADN EXP run from Rewa to Dr Ambedkar Nagar. Depart time of 23:15 and arrival time of 15:15. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Thusday)
22407/ ABKP NZM SF EXP run from Ambikapur to Hazrat Nizamuddin. Depart time of 07:21 and arrival time of 04:25. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Thusday)
22203/ DURONTO EXPRESS run from Visakhapatnam Jn to Secunderabad Jn. Depart time of 19:50 and arrival time of 06:25. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Thusday)
16571/ YPR BIDR EXP run from Yesvantpur Jn to Bidar. Depart time of 19:17 and arrival time of 08:45. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thusday)