13129 Bandhan Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Bandhan Express
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    29h 20m
  • Type of Train
    AC Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Sunday, Thursday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, CC

13129/ Bandhan Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Kolkata and Khulna•. The total distance covered by the train is 172km and average speed of the train is 6km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 13129/ Bandhan Express has 5 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Thursday) and consists of coaches – (1A, CC)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Kolkata(KOAA) origin 07:10 origin 0
Petrapole(PTPL) 08:55 09:05 10 0
Benepole(BEN) 09:15 10:15 60 0
Jessore Junction(JS) 11:30 11:33 3 0
Khulna•(KLNB) 12:30 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Bandhan Express 13129 Kolkata 07:10 Khulna• 12:30 Thusday Sunday

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Bandhan Express ?
  • Bandhan Express Train Number is 13129.

  • How many days in a week 13129 Bandhan Express runs ?
  • 13129 Bandhan Express runs on Sunday Thursday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 13129 Bandhan Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 13129 Bandhan Express train is 60m at Benepole,

  • What is the Schedule of Bandhan Express ?
  • Bandhan Express runs between Kolkata to Khulna•. It departs from Kolkata at 07:10 and reaches Khulna•/KLNB at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 13129 ?
  • 13129 arrives on platform number 1 at Kolkata and at platform number 1 at Khulna•.

  • What is the travel route and time of Bandhan Express?
  • Bandhan Express took 29h 20m to cover total distance of 172km between Kolkata and Khulna•.

  • What is the last station of Bandhan Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Khulna• at 12:30 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains

14815/ SGNR RKSH EXP run from SHRI GANGANAGAR to RISHIKESH. Depart time of 05:03 and arrival time of 15:10. Train runs on following days (Wednesday)
22137/ PRERANA EXPRESS run from Nagpur Jn to Ahmedabad Jn. Depart time of 09:17 and arrival time of 00:45. Train runs on following days (Wednesday)
11417/ PUNE SUR EXP run from Pune Jn to Solapur. Depart time of 23:11 and arrival time of 07:45. Train runs on following days (Thusday)
12137/ PUNJAB MAIL run from Mumbai CSM Trm to Firozpur Cantt Jn. Depart time of 19:50 and arrival time of 05:10. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22964/ BVC BDTS SFAST run from Bhavnagar Trm to Mumbai Bandra Trm. Depart time of 18:10 and arrival time of 07:25. Train runs on following days (Sunday)