13117 Dhano Dhanye Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Dhano Dhanye Express
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    4h 30m
  • Type of Train
    Mail/Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

13117/ Dhano Dhanye Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Kolkata and Lalgola. The total distance covered by the train is 225km and average speed of the train is 50km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 13117/ Dhano Dhanye Express has 11 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Kolkata(KOAA) origin 16:10 origin 0
Naihati Junction(NH) 16:54 16:56 2 0
Ranaghat Junction(RHA) 17:43 17:45 2 0
Krishnanagar City Junction(KNJ) 18:16 18:18 2 0
Bethuadahari(BTY) 18:41 18:42 1 0
Plassey(PLY) 19:00 19:01 1 0
Beldanga(BEB) 19:18 19:19 1 0
Berhampore Court(BPC) 19:38 19:40 2 0
Murshidabad(MBB) 19:52 19:53 1 0
JiaGanj(JJG) 20:01 20:02 1 0
Lalgola(LGL) 20:40 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Dhano Dhanye Special 03117 Kolkata 16:10 Lalgola 20:50 Tuesday Thusday Friday Sunday
Hazarduari Express Special 03113 Kolkata 06:50 Lalgola 11:25 Daily
Hazarduari Express (PT) 13113 Kolkata 06:50 Lalgola 11:15 Daily
Dhano Dhanye Express 13117 Kolkata 16:10 Lalgola 20:40 Tuesday Thusday Friday Sunday

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Dhano Dhanye Express ?
  • Dhano Dhanye Express Train Number is 13117.

  • How many days in a week 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express runs ?
  • 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express runs on Sunday Tuesday Thursday Friday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 13117 Dhano Dhanye Express train is 2m at Naihati Junction, Ranaghat Junction, Krishnanagar City Junction, Berhampore Court,

  • What is the Schedule of Dhano Dhanye Express ?
  • Dhano Dhanye Express runs between Kolkata to Lalgola. It departs from Kolkata at 16:10 and reaches Lalgola/LGL at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 13117 ?
  • 13117 arrives on platform number 3 at Kolkata and at platform number 1 at Lalgola.

  • What is the travel route and time of Dhano Dhanye Express?
  • Dhano Dhanye Express took 4h 30m to cover total distance of 225km between Kolkata and Lalgola.

  • What is the last station of Dhano Dhanye Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Lalgola at 20:40 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains

14815/ SGNR RKSH EXP run from Shri Ganganagar Jn to Rishikesh. Depart time of 04:20 and arrival time of 15:10. Train runs on following days (Wednesday)
11417/ PUNE SUR EXP run from Pune Jn to Solapur. Depart time of 23:11 and arrival time of 07:45. Train runs on following days (Thusday)
12137/ PUNJAB MAIL run from Mumbai CSM Trm to Firozpur Cantt Jn. Depart time of 19:50 and arrival time of 05:10. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22955/ KUTCH EXPRESS run from Mumbai Bandra Trm to Bhuj. Depart time of 18:12 and arrival time of 08:30. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22661/ RMM SF EXP run from Chennai Egmore to Mandapam. Depart time of 18:15 and arrival time of 03:13. Train runs on following days (Daily)