13107 Maitree Express BR Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Maitree Express BR
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    7h 45m
  • Type of Train
    AC Express Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Sunday, Friday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    2A, 3A

13107/ Maitree Express BR is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between DAKA and Kolkata. The total distance covered by the train is 393km and average speed of the train is 51km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 13107/ Maitree Express BR has 5 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Friday) and consists of coaches – (2A, 3A)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
DAKA(DAKA) origin 08:15 origin 0
ISD(ISD) 11:30 11:40 10 0
DSN(DSN) 13:10 13:30 20 0
Gede(GEDE) 13:40 13:45 5 0
Kolkata(KOAA) 16:00 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Maitree Express BR 13107 DAKA 08:15 Kolkata 16:00 Friday Sunday
Maitree Express IR 13110 DAKA 08:15 Kolkata 16:00 Wednesday Saturday

Recently Searched Trains

18237/ Chhattisgarh Express (PT) run from Gevra Road to Amritsar Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:26. Train runs on following days (Daily)
17230/ Sabari Express (PT) run from Hyderabad Deccan Nampally to Thiruvananthapuram Central. Depart time of 11:15 and arrival time of 18:52. Train runs on following days (Daily)
14602/ Hanumangarh - Firozpur Cantt Express (UnReserved) run from Hanumangarh Junction to Firozpur Cantt. Junction. Depart time of 11:10 and arrival time of 16:37. Train runs on following days (Daily)
13250/ Bhabua Road - Patna Intercity Express (via Ara) (UnReserved) run from Bhabua Road to Patna Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 17:12. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12142/ Patliputra - Mumbai LTT SF Express (PT) run from Patliputra Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Depart time of 10:45 and arrival time of 15:25. Train runs on following days (Daily)