12813 Tata Steel Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Tata Steel Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Howrah Junction/HWH
  • Destination
    Tatanagar Junction/TATA
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    4h 0m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S, EC

12813/ Tata Steel Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Howrah Junction and Tatanagar Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 249km and average speed of the train is 62km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12813/ Tata Steel Express has 8 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S, EC)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Howrah Junction(HWH) origin 17:30 origin 0
Kharagpur Junction(KGP) 19:10 19:13 3 0
Sardiha(SUA) 19:38 19:40 2 0
Jhargram(JGM) 19:54 19:56 2 0
Chakulia(CKU) 20:18 20:20 2 0
Ghatsila(GTS) 20:42 20:44 2 0
Rakha Mines(RHE) 20:53 20:55 2 0
Tatanagar Junction(TATA) 21:30 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Tata Steel Express 12813 Howrah Junction 17:30 Tatanagar Junction 21:30 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

12803/ Visakhapatnam - Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express run from Visakhapatnam Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin. Depart time of and arrival time of 17:10. Train runs on following days (Monday, Friday)
12757/ Kaghaznagar SF Express run from Secunderabad Junction to Sirpur Kaghaznagar. Depart time of and arrival time of 14:44. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12565/ Bihar Sampark Kranti Express (PT) run from Darbhanga Junction to New Delhi. Depart time of 08:25 and arrival time of 06:21. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12534/ Pushpak Express (PT) run from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Lucknow Junction NER. Depart time of 08:27 and arrival time of 08:40. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12391/ Shramjeevi SF Express (PT) run from Rajgir to New Delhi. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:36. Train runs on following days (Daily)