12753 Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED
  • Destination
    Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    28h 0m
  • Type of Train
    Sampark Kranti Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    2A, 3A, SL

12753/ Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Hazrat Nizamuddin. The total distance covered by the train is 1626km and average speed of the train is 58km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12753/ Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express has 10 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Tuesday) and consists of coaches – (2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED) origin 09:00 origin 0
Parbhani Junction(PBN) 10:00 10:02 2 0
Jalna(J) 11:35 11:37 2 0
Aurangabad(AWB) 13:10 13:15 5 0
Manmad Junction(MMR) 15:20 15:25 5 0
Jalgaon Junction(JL) 17:18 17:20 2 0
Bhopal Junction(BPL) 00:25 00:35 10 1
Jhansi Junction(JHS) 05:50 06:00 10 1
Agra Cantt.(AGC) 09:15 09:20 5 1
Hazrat Nizamuddin(NZM) 13:00 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Marathwada Sampark Kranti Express 12753 Hazur Sahib Nanded 09:00 Hazrat Nizamuddin 13:00 Tuesday
Hazur Sahib Nanded - Hazrat Nizamuddin Tatkal Fare Special 02485 Hazur Sahib Nanded 23:00 Hazrat Nizamuddin 02:10 Thusday

Recently Searched Trains

22862/ Adra - Shalimar Rajya Rani Express (UnReserved) run from Adra Junction to Kolkata Shalimar. Depart time of 12:02 and arrival time of 17:08. Train runs on following days (Monday, Friday, Saturday)
13151/ Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Express (Sealdah Express) (PT) run from Kolkata to Jammu Tawi. Depart time of 11:46 and arrival time of 10:05. Train runs on following days (Daily)
13142/ Teesta - Torsa Express (PT) run from New Alipurduar to Sealdah. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:00. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12557/ Sapt Kranti SF Express (PT) run from Muzaffarpur Junction to Anand Vihar Terminal. Depart time of 11:35 and arrival time of 08:11. Train runs on following days (Daily)
17214/ Nagarsol - Narsapur Express (Via Warangal) run from Nagarsol to Narasapur. Depart time of and arrival time of 09:05. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thusday, Friday)