12674 Cheran SF Express (PT) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Cheran SF Express (PT)
  • Number
  • Source
    Coimbatore Main Junction/CBE
  • Destination
    Chennai Central/MAS
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    8h 5m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL

12674/ Cheran SF Express (PT) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Coimbatore Main Junction and Chennai Central. The total distance covered by the train is 495km and average speed of the train is 61km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12674/ Cheran SF Express (PT) has 9 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Coimbatore Main Junction(CBE) origin 22:40 origin 0
Tiruppur(TUP) 23:18 23:20 2 0
Erode Junction(ED) 00:05 00:10 5 1
Salem Junction(SA) 00:57 01:00 3 1
Jolarpettai Junction(JTJ) 02:58 03:00 2 1
Katpadi Junction(KPD) 04:08 04:10 2 1
Arakkonam Junction(AJJ) 04:58 05:00 2 1
Perambur(PER) 05:49 05:50 1 1
Chennai Central(MAS) 06:45 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Cheran SF Express (PT) 12674 Coimbatore Main Junction 22:40 Chennai Central 06:45 Daily
Kovai SF Express 12676 Coimbatore Main Junction 15:15 Chennai Central 23:00 Daily
Coimbatore - MGR Chennai Central Weekly SF Express (PT) 12682 Coimbatore Main Junction 23:30 Chennai Central 07:20 Friday
Coimbatore -MGR Chennai Central InterCity SF Express 12680 Coimbatore Main Junction 06:15 Chennai Central 13:50 Daily
Coimbatore -MGR Chennai Central Shatabdi Express 12244 Coimbatore Main Junction 15:05 Chennai Central 22:15 Monday Wednesday Thusday Friday Saturday Sunday

Recently Searched Trains

19665/ Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) run from Khajuraho to Udaipur City. Depart time of and arrival time of 06:35. Train runs on following days (Daily)
19046/ Tapti Ganga Express (PT) run from Chhapra Junction to Surat. Depart time of and arrival time of 18:40. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday)
19026/ Amravati - Surat Express run from Amravati to Surat. Depart time of and arrival time of 21:00. Train runs on following days (Monday, Friday, Saturday)
18614/ Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) run from Chopan to Ranchi Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 20:25. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Wednesday, Friday)
18415/ Barbil - Puri Express run from Barbil to Puri. Depart time of and arrival time of 20:20. Train runs on following days (Daily)