12637 Pandian SF Express (PT) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Pandian SF Express (PT)
  • Number
  • Source
    Chennai Egmore/MS
  • Destination
    Madurai Junction/MDU
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    7h 50m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL

12637/ Pandian SF Express (PT) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 493km and average speed of the train is 63km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12637/ Pandian SF Express (PT) has 11 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Chennai Egmore(MS) origin 21:40 origin 0
Tambaram(TBM) 22:08 22:10 2 0
Chengalpattu Junction(CGL) 22:38 22:40 2 0
Villupuram Junction(VM) 00:02 00:07 5 1
Vriddhachalam Junction(VRI) 00:50 00:52 2 1
Tiruchchirappalli Junction(TPJ) 02:40 02:45 5 1
Manaparai(MPA) 03:11 03:12 1 1
Dindigul Junction(DG) 04:05 04:10 5 1
Ambaturai(ABI) 04:22 04:23 1 1
Kodaikanal Road(KQN) 04:34 04:35 1 1
Madurai Junction(MDU) 05:30 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Pandian SF Express (PT) 12637 Chennai Egmore 21:40 Madurai Junction 05:30 Daily
Vaigai Superfast Express 12635 Chennai Egmore 13:40 Madurai Junction 21:20 Daily
Mahal Superfast Express (PT) 22623 Chennai Egmore 23:50 Madurai Junction 10:00 Friday Sunday

Recently Searched Trains

22953/ Gujarat SF Express run from Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 14:40. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22850/ Secunderabad - Shalimar Superfast Express run from Secunderabad Junction to Kolkata Shalimar. Depart time of and arrival time of 09:05. Train runs on following days (Friday)
22706/ Jammu Tawi - Tirupati Humsafar Express run from Jammu Tawi to Tirupati Main. Depart time of and arrival time of 11:25. Train runs on following days (Friday)
22701/ Visakhapatnam - Vijayawada Uday Express run from Visakhapatnam Junction to Vijayawada Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 11:15. Train runs on following days (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday)
22666/ Coimbatore - KSR Bengaluru UDAY Express run from Coimbatore Main Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 12:40. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thusday, Friday, Saturday)