12614 Tippu SF Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Tippu SF Express
  • Number
  • Source
    KSR Bengaluru City Junction/SBC
  • Destination
    Mysuru Junction/MYS
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    2h 30m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

12614/ Tippu SF Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mysuru Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 138km and average speed of the train is 55km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12614/ Tippu SF Express has 4 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
KSR Bengaluru City Junction(SBC) origin 15:15 origin 0
Kengeri(KGI) 15:34 15:35 1 0
Mandya(MYA) 16:31 16:33 2 0
Mysuru Junction(MYS) 17:45 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru (Night Queen) Passenger 56264 KSR Bengaluru City Junction 23:55 Mysuru Junction 04:15 Daily
Chamundi Express 16216 KSR Bengaluru City Junction 18:15 Mysuru Junction 21:05 Daily
KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru Rajya Rani Express 16558 KSR Bengaluru City Junction 10:30 Mysuru Junction 13:30 Daily
KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru MEMU Special 06575 KSR Bengaluru City Junction 17:20 Mysuru Junction 20:20 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thusday Friday Saturday
Tippu SF Express 12614 KSR Bengaluru City Junction 15:15 Mysuru Junction 17:45 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

20806/ Andhra Pradesh Express run from New Delhi to Visakhapatnam Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:05. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22668/ Coimbatore - Nagercoil SF Express (PT) run from Coimbatore Main Junction to Nagercoil Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 04:55. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22481/ Jodhpur - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Superfast Express run from Jodhpur Junction to Delhi Sarai Rohilla. Depart time of and arrival time of 05:20. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22456/ Kalka - Sai Nagar Shirdi SF Express run from Kalka to Sainagar Shirdi. Depart time of and arrival time of 22:15. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Thusday)
22420/ Suhaildev SF Express (Via Lucknow) run from Anand Vihar Terminal to Ghazipur City. Depart time of and arrival time of 12:30. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Tuesday, Thusday, Saturday)