12393 Sampoorna Kranti Express (PT) Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Sampoorna Kranti Express (PT)
  • Number
  • Source
    Rajendra Nagar Terminal/RJPB
  • Destination
    New Delhi/NDLS
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    14h 5m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL

12393/ Sampoorna Kranti Express (PT) is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Rajendra Nagar Terminal and New Delhi. The total distance covered by the train is 1001km and average speed of the train is 71km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12393/ Sampoorna Kranti Express (PT) has 6 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Rajendra Nagar Terminal(RJPB) origin 17:45 origin 0
Patna Junction(PNBE) 18:00 18:10 10 0
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction(DDU) 22:22 22:32 10 0
Mirzapur(MZP) 23:24 23:26 2 0
Kanpur Central(CNB) 02:30 02:35 5 1
New Delhi(NDLS) 07:50 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Sampoorna Kranti Express (PT) 12393 Rajendra Nagar Terminal 17:45 New Delhi 07:50 Daily
Rajendra Nagar Terminal - New Delhi Rajdhani Express 12309 Rajendra Nagar Terminal 19:00 New Delhi 07:40 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

18410/ Sri Jagannath Express run from Puri to Howrah Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 08:12. Train runs on following days (Daily)
13020/ Bagh Express run from Kathgodam to Howrah Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 12:40. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22667/ Nagercoil - Coimbatore SF Express (PT) run from Nagercoil Junction to Coimbatore Main Junction. Depart time of 21:32 and arrival time of 07:17. Train runs on following days (Daily)
16355/ Kochuveli - Mangaluru Jn. Antyodaya Express run from Kochuveli to Mangaluru Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 09:41. Train runs on following days (Thusday, Saturday)
13307/ Ganga Sutlej Express (PT) run from Dhanbad Junction to Firozpur Cantt. Junction. Depart time of 21:20 and arrival time of 10:48. Train runs on following days (Daily)