12348 Shahid Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Shahid Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Rampurhat Junction/RPH
  • Destination
    Howrah Junction/HWH
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    3h 40m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

12348/ Shahid Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Rampurhat Junction and Howrah Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 207km and average speed of the train is 56km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12348/ Shahid Express has 9 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Rampurhat Junction(RPH) origin 16:35 origin 0
Sainthia Junction(SNT) 17:00 17:01 1 0
Ahmadpur Junction(AMP) 17:12 17:13 1 0
Prantik(PNE) 17:28 17:29 1 0
Bolpur Shantiniketan(BHP) 17:35 17:37 2 0
Guskara(GKH) 17:55 17:56 1 0
Barddhaman Junction(BWN) 18:29 18:31 2 0
Kamarkundu(KQU) 19:23 19:24 1 0
Howrah Junction(HWH) 20:15 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Viswabharati Fast Passenger 53048 Rampurhat Junction 05:10 Howrah Junction 10:10 Daily
Mayurakshi Fast Passenger (UnReserved) 53046 Rampurhat Junction 05:30 Howrah Junction 11:35 Daily
Shahid Express 12348 Rampurhat Junction 16:35 Howrah Junction 20:15 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

04151/ Kanpur Central - Mumbai CSMT Weekly Special run from Kanpur Central to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Depart time of 13:00 and arrival time of 18:13. Train runs on following days (Saturday)
22901/ Mumbai Bandra Terminus - Udaipur City SF Express (PT) run from Bandra Terminus to Udaipur City. Depart time of and arrival time of 16:10. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Thusday, Saturday)
22482/ Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Jodhpur SF Express run from Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Jodhpur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 10:15. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22210/ New Delhi - Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express run from New Delhi to Mumbai Central. Depart time of and arrival time of 16:15. Train runs on following days (Tuesday, Saturday)
19326/ Amritsar - Indore Express run from Amritsar Junction to Indore Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 02:35. Train runs on following days (Wednesday, Saturday)