12342 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Agnibina (Bidhan) Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Asansol Junction/ASN
  • Destination
    Howrah Junction/HWH
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    3h 20m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

12342/ Agnibina (Bidhan) Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Asansol Junction and Howrah Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 200km and average speed of the train is 60km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12342/ Agnibina (Bidhan) Express has 8 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Asansol Junction(ASN) origin 05:30 origin 0
RaniGanj(RNG) 05:46 05:47 1 0
Andal Junction(UDL) 05:56 05:58 2 0
Durgapur(DGR) 06:12 06:14 2 0
Panagarh(PAN) 06:25 06:26 1 0
Barddhaman Junction(BWN) 07:09 07:11 2 0
Liluah(LLH) 08:18 08:19 1 0
Howrah Junction(HWH) 08:50 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Agnibina (Bidhan) Express 12342 Asansol Junction 05:30 Howrah Junction 08:50 Daily

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Agnibina (Bidhan) Express ?
  • Agnibina (Bidhan) Express Train Number is 12342.

  • How many days in a week 12342 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express runs ?
  • 12342 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express runs on Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 12342 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 12342 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express train is 2m at Andal Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman Junction,

  • What is the Schedule of Agnibina (Bidhan) Express ?
  • Agnibina (Bidhan) Express runs between Asansol Junction to Howrah Junction. It departs from Asansol Junction at 05:30 and reaches Howrah Junction/HWH at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 12342 ?
  • 12342 arrives on platform number 6,7 at Asansol Junction and at platform number 12 at Howrah Junction.

  • What is the travel route and time of Agnibina (Bidhan) Express?
  • Agnibina (Bidhan) Express took 3h 20m to cover total distance of 200km between Asansol Junction and Howrah Junction.

  • What is the last station of Agnibina (Bidhan) Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Howrah Junction at 08:50 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains