12290 Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Duronto Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Duronto Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Nagpur Junction/NGP
  • Destination
    Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus/CSMT
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    11h 25m
  • Type of Train
    Duronto Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL

12290/ Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Duronto Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. The total distance covered by the train is 833km and average speed of the train is 73km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12290/ Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Duronto Express has 4 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Nagpur Junction(NGP) origin 20:40 origin 0
Bhusaval Junction(BSL) 01:20 01:25 5 1
Igatpuri(IGP) 05:10 05:15 5 1
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus(CSMT) 08:05 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) 11402 Nagpur Junction 06:00 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 05:35 Daily
Sewagram SF Express (PT) 12140 Nagpur Junction 20:50 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 11:40 Daily
Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Duronto Express 12290 Nagpur Junction 20:40 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 08:05 Daily
Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Summer Special 01074 Nagpur Junction 06:50 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 23:25 Monday

Recently Searched Trains

12791/ Secunderabad - Danapur SF Express (PT) run from Secunderabad Junction to Danapur. Depart time of 10:05 and arrival time of 18:55. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12505/ North East Express (PT) run from Kamakhya Junction to Anand Vihar Terminal. Depart time of 10:03 and arrival time of 19:47. Train runs on following days (Daily)
08047/ Santragachi - New Jalpaiguri AC Special Fare Special run from Santragachi Junction to New Jalpaiguri Junction. Depart time of 10:25 and arrival time of 23:13. Train runs on following days (Sunday)
07618/ Panvel - Hazur Sahib Nanded SpecialFare Special run from Panvel Junction to Hazur Sahib Nanded. Depart time of 10:00 and arrival time of 05:00. Train runs on following days (Sunday)
22847/ Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Nagpur) run from Visakhapatnam Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Depart time of 09:00 and arrival time of 13:35. Train runs on following days (Sunday)