12125 Pragati Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Pragati Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus/CSMT
  • Destination
    Pune Junction/PUNE
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    3h 25m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

12125/ Pragati Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Pune Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 186km and average speed of the train is 54km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12125/ Pragati Express has 8 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus(CSMT) origin 16:25 origin 0
Dadar Central(DR) 16:37 16:38 1 0
Thane(TNA) 16:54 16:55 1 0
Panvel Junction(PNVL) 17:29 17:30 1 0
Karjat Junction(KJT) 18:07 18:08 1 0
Lonavala(LNL) 18:48 18:50 2 0
Shivajinagar(SVJR) 19:38 19:39 1 0
Pune Junction(PUNE) 19:50 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Indrayani SF Express 22105 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 05:40 Pune Junction 09:05 Daily
Deccan Queen 12123 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 17:10 Pune Junction 20:25 Daily
Pragati Express 12125 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 16:25 Pune Junction 19:50 Daily
Mumbai CSMT - Pune Intercity SF Express 12127 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 06:40 Pune Junction 09:57 Daily
Sinhagad Express 11009 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 14:25 Pune Junction 18:40 Daily
Deccan Express 11007 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 07:00 Pune Junction 11:05 Daily

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Pragati Express ?
  • Pragati Express Train Number is 12125.

  • How many days in a week 12125 Pragati Express runs ?
  • 12125 Pragati Express runs on Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 12125 Pragati Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 12125 Pragati Express train is 2m at Lonavala,

  • What is the Schedule of Pragati Express ?
  • Pragati Express runs between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Pune Junction. It departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 16:25 and reaches Pune Junction/PUNE at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 12125 ?
  • 12125 arrives on platform number 11 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and at platform number 5 at Pune Junction.

  • What is the travel route and time of Pragati Express?
  • Pragati Express took 3h 25m to cover total distance of 186km between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Pune Junction.

  • What is the last station of Pragati Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Pune Junction at 19:50 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains