12124 Deccan Queen Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Deccan Queen
  • Number
  • Source
    Pune Junction/PUNE
  • Destination
    Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus/CSMT
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    3h 10m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

12124/ Deccan Queen is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Pune Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. The total distance covered by the train is 190km and average speed of the train is 60km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12124/ Deccan Queen has 5 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Pune Junction(PUNE) origin 07:15 origin 0
Lonavala(LNL) 08:06 08:07 1 0
Khandala(KAD) 08:11 08:12 1 0
Dadar Central(DR) 10:03 10:05 2 0
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus(CSMT) 10:25 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Indrayani SF Express 22106 Pune Junction 18:35 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 22:00 Daily
Deccan Queen 12124 Pune Junction 07:15 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 10:25 Daily
Pragati Express 12126 Pune Junction 07:50 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 11:15 Daily
Pune - Mumbai CSMT Intercity SF Express 12128 Pune Junction 17:55 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 21:05 Daily
Deccan Express 11008 Pune Junction 15:15 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 19:17 Daily
Sinhagad Express 11010 Pune Junction 06:05 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 09:55 Daily

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Deccan Queen ?
  • Deccan Queen Train Number is 12124.

  • How many days in a week 12124 Deccan Queen runs ?
  • 12124 Deccan Queen runs on Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 12124 Deccan Queen and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 12124 Deccan Queen train is 2m at Dadar Central,

  • What is the Schedule of Deccan Queen ?
  • Deccan Queen runs between Pune Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. It departs from Pune Junction at 07:15 and reaches Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus/CSMT at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 12124 ?
  • 12124 arrives on platform number 5 at Pune Junction and at platform number 12 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus.

  • What is the travel route and time of Deccan Queen?
  • Deccan Queen took 3h 10m to cover total distance of 190km between Pune Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus.

  • What is the last station of Deccan Queen and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 10:25 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains