12123 Deccan Queen Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Deccan Queen
  • Number
  • Source
    Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus/CSMT
  • Destination
    Pune Junction/PUNE
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    3h 15m
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, 2S

12123/ Deccan Queen is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Pune Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 190km and average speed of the train is 58km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12123/ Deccan Queen has 5 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (CC, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus(CSMT) origin 17:10 origin 0
Karjat Junction(KJT) 18:33 18:35 2 0
Lonavala(LNL) 19:17 19:20 3 0
Shivajinagar(SVJR) 20:09 20:10 1 0
Pune Junction(PUNE) 20:25 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Indrayani SF Express 22105 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 05:40 Pune Junction 09:05 Daily
Deccan Queen 12123 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 17:10 Pune Junction 20:25 Daily
Pragati Express 12125 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 16:25 Pune Junction 19:50 Daily
Mumbai CSMT - Pune Intercity SF Express 12127 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 06:50 Pune Junction 09:30 Daily
Sinhagad Express 11009 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 14:25 Pune Junction 18:40 Daily
Deccan Express 11007 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 07:00 Pune Junction 11:05 Daily

Recently Searched Trains

03296/ Anand Vihar Terminal - Patna AC Special run from Anand Vihar Terminal to Patna Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 18:30. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Thusday)
22668/ Coimbatore - Nagercoil SF Express (PT) run from Coimbatore Main Junction to Nagercoil Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 04:55. Train runs on following days (Daily)
22456/ Kalka - Sai Nagar Shirdi SF Express run from Kalka to Sainagar Shirdi. Depart time of and arrival time of 22:15. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Thusday)
22208/ Thiruvananthapuram Central - MGR Chennai Central SUPER AC Express run from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Chennai Central. Depart time of and arrival time of 10:15. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Wednesday)
22133/ Solapur - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT) run from Solapur to Yesvantpur Junction. Depart time of and arrival time of 07:10. Train runs on following days (Daily)