12050 Gatiman Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Gatiman Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
  • Destination
    Jhansi Junction/JHS
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    4h 25m
  • Type of Train
    Shatabdi Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, EC

12050/ Gatiman Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jhansi Junction. The total distance covered by the train is 403km and average speed of the train is 91km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12050/ Gatiman Express has 4 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday) and consists of coaches – (CC, EC)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Hazrat Nizamuddin(NZM) origin 08:10 origin 0
Agra Cantt.(AGC) 09:50 09:55 5 0
Gwalior Junction(GWL) 11:13 11:15 2 0
Jhansi Junction(JHS) 12:35 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Gatiman Express 12050 Hazrat Nizamuddin 08:10 Jhansi Junction 12:35 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thusday Saturday Sunday

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Gatiman Express ?
  • Gatiman Express Train Number is 12050.

  • How many days in a week 12050 Gatiman Express runs ?
  • 12050 Gatiman Express runs on Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Saturday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 12050 Gatiman Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 12050 Gatiman Express train is 5m at Agra Cantt.,

  • What is the Schedule of Gatiman Express ?
  • Gatiman Express runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin to Jhansi Junction. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 08:10 and reaches Jhansi Junction/JHS at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 12050 ?
  • 12050 arrives on platform number 4 at Hazrat Nizamuddin and at platform number 1 at Jhansi Junction.

  • What is the travel route and time of Gatiman Express?
  • Gatiman Express took 4h 25m to cover total distance of 403km between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jhansi Junction.

  • What is the last station of Gatiman Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Jhansi Junction at 12:35 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains