12049 Gatiman Express Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Gatiman Express
  • Number
  • Source
    Jhansi Junction/JHS
  • Destination
    Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    4h 25m
  • Type of Train
    Shatabdi Rake
  • Train Running schedule
    Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    CC, EC

12049/ Gatiman Express is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Jhansi Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. The total distance covered by the train is 403km and average speed of the train is 91km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 12049/ Gatiman Express has 4 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday) and consists of coaches – (CC, EC)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Jhansi Junction(JHS) origin 15:05 origin 0
Gwalior Junction(GWL) 16:05 16:07 2 0
Agra Cantt.(AGC) 17:45 17:50 5 0
Hazrat Nizamuddin(NZM) 19:30 destination destination 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Gatiman Express 12049 Jhansi Junction 15:05 Hazrat Nizamuddin 19:30 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thusday Saturday Sunday

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Gatiman Express ?
  • Gatiman Express Train Number is 12049.

  • How many days in a week 12049 Gatiman Express runs ?
  • 12049 Gatiman Express runs on Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Saturday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 12049 Gatiman Express and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 12049 Gatiman Express train is 5m at Agra Cantt.,

  • What is the Schedule of Gatiman Express ?
  • Gatiman Express runs between Jhansi Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin. It departs from Jhansi Junction at 15:05 and reaches Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 12049 ?
  • 12049 arrives on platform number 7 at Jhansi Junction and at platform number 3 at Hazrat Nizamuddin.

  • What is the travel route and time of Gatiman Express?
  • Gatiman Express took 4h 25m to cover total distance of 403km between Jhansi Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin.

  • What is the last station of Gatiman Express and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Hazrat Nizamuddin at 19:30 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains